Events

CHRISTMAS TALES

 

CHRISTMAS TALES

Justyn’ schedule

Sun Nov 26     Abbotsford, BC

Mon Nov 27   Open to your ideas

Tues Nov 28   Open to your ideas

Wed Nov 29    Open to your ideas

Thurs Nov 30 Open to your ideas

Fri Dec 1         Abbotsford, BC

Fri Dec 1         Surrey, BC

Sat Dec 2         Bellingham, WA

Sun Dec 3        West Vancouver, BC

Mon Dec 4      Open to your ideas

Tue Dec 5       White Rock, BC

Wed Dec 6      Yarrow, BC

Thurs Dec 7    North Langley, BC

Fri Dec 8         North Langley, BC

Sat Dec 9         South Abbotsford, BC

Sun Dec 10      Abbotsford, BC

Mon Dec 11    Kamloops, BC

Tue Dec 12     Kamloops, BC

Wed Dec 13    Vernon, BC

Thurs Dec 14  Nelson, BC

Fri Dec 15       Chilliwack, BC

Sat Dec 16       Open to your ideas

Sun Dec 17      New Westminster, BC

Mon Dec 18    Open to your ideas

Tue Dec 19     Bez Arts, Langley, BC

Wed Dec 20    Bez Arts, Langley, BC

Thurs Dec 21 Bez Arts, Langley, BC

Fri Dec 22       Bez Arts, Langley, BC

Sat Dec 23       Open to your ideas

Sun Dec 24      Abbotsford, BC

Sun Dec 24      Victoria, BC

‘open to your ideas’ contact Justyn 604 807 4175 or justynrees@gmail.com

 

Peacemeal.ca

ChristmasTales.ca